There’s no place like the Club! BGCLPC will once again be offering FREE afterschool programming at multiple sites. Club members will enjoy arts and crafts, dance lessons, STEM enrichment, story time, outdoor activities and much more! Programming runs from the time school ends until 6:00 PM. The timeline will be as follows.

Pine, Springfield and Westcott:
Wednesday, August 11 – Pre-registration opens at 8:00 AM for families with 2020/2021 school year and summer Club members.
Friday, August 13 – Online pre-registration opens at 8:00 AM for all other families.
Wednesday, August 18 – First day of school for MCAS, Club staff will be onsite to finalize paperwork.
Friday, August 20 – Deadline for finalizing registration process.
Monday, August 23 – Pine, Springfield and Westcott Clubs open for the year!

Westville – NEW!
Monday, August 23 – Online pre-registration opens at 8:00 AM for all families.
Friday, August 27 – Families will receive notification of confirmed or waitlist status.
Thursday, September 3 – Deadline for finalizing registration process.
Tuesday, September 7 – Site launches!

Kingsford Heights – NEW!
Monday, October 4 – Online pre-registration opens at 8:00 AM for all families
Tuesday, October 12 – Families will receive notification of confirmed or waitlist status
Tuesday, October 19 – Deadline for finalizing registration
Monday, October 25 – Site launches!

Capacity is limited due to our continued need to take COVID-19 related precautions. Therefore, we ask that all participating families commit to using the service three times per week.

If you have any questions, please contact Karen Kintigh, Director of Operations at kkintigh@bgclubmc.org. We look forward to welcoming our community’s children back for another year of fun and learning!

*Pre-register now using the link below! Please note that all sites except Kingsford Heights are currently at capacity and operating on a waitlist.